Leitungsteam

Meyer-Jenni Helene

Geschäftsleiterin
helene.meyer@kispex.ch

Blum Rita

Verantwortung Versicherungsleistungen - GL Stv.
rita.blum@kispex.ch

Flury Maria

Verantwortung Pflegequalität und Bildung
maria.flury@kispex.ch

Burri Priska

Co-Teamleiterin Südwest
priska.burri@kispex.ch

Klarer Irène

Co-Teamleiterin Südwest
irene.klarer@kispex.ch

Riedi Sonja

Co-Teamleiterin Nordost
sonja.riedi@kispex.ch

Truttmann Vreni

Co-Teamleiterin Nordost
vreni.truttmann@kispex.ch